Ebay Update

Because I’m am moving to WA state soon, I’m trying to raise all of the money I can get, PLUS I really need to seriously downsize everything. I changed my Ebay user name recently to make it more consistent with my other social media. I am selling Wicca/pagan items, blank journals, children’s DVDs, art and craft books, sticker books, etc. I’ve sold a few things already! More to be listed soon. Please have a look, and also share this page if you want to help.

Items for sale from nebulosus_severine 

Leave a Reply

