If there was ever a time that I needed donations, it’s now. My car broke down today and won’t start. Also, one of our cats (Puzzle), has been urinating blood for the second week in a row despite being on antibiotics. It’s Finals week and I am desperate for help. I should have spent today doing homework but I spent most of it stranded in the cold until the tow truck showed up hours later. Fortunately my roommate came to help so that I wasn’t alone, at least. If you can afford to part with a few bucks, please send it here. I am extremely emotionally distraught, desperate, and feeling hopeless. I just want to finish my education and pull myself out of this hell that is poverty.

Make a Donation

Untitled
Leave a Reply

