Help a broke-ass student by purchasing some Halloween stuff I made in Second Life!

The HALLOWEEN SHOP at Numinous in Second Life is open for the season!

I am desperately in need of funds as the Fall school semester approaches.  One of my biggest expenses needed is a new laptop.  I am selling Halloween items in SL to help me raise the money I need!

Numinous halloween shop 2014

My current laptop, which I’ve had for almost 2 years, is reaching the end of its life.  I absolutely need a new one for school and my art/design career.  The old one is unable to run anything other than a text client, so I will not be able to fully return to SL until I can manage to get a NEW laptop.  My goal is to have one by September!

Teleport —> Here

Most of the items for sale can be found in the vendors neat the entrance.
Grab some freebies from TRICK OR TREAT village!  Hang out & enjoy the scenery!

I also have a Marketplace shop, if you’d like to preview some of the things for sale:
NUMINOUS at the Second Life Marketplace

About Me:  I am a visual artist who has worked with acrylic & oil painting, ink drawings on paper, mixed media, New Media, printmaking, and digital composition.  I went back to school in 2012 to pursue a degree in Fine Arts.  I have been exhibiting my artwork in Second Life since 2005.

Numinous was founded as a way for me to help raise funds to continue my artistic journey. As a poor student with a very low income, I welcome any donations, in Linden dollars or via Paypal. Thank you for your patronage and support.

Halloween shop_042 Halloween shop_040 Halloween shop_041 Halloween shop_033
Leave a Reply

